Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronny De La Cruz

Ronny De La Cruz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronny De La Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, they are the best, I recommend them 🤗 (Original) Muy buenas atenciónes son los mejores los recomiendo 🤗"
Profile photo of jeffrey bodine

jeffrey bodine

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey bodine
"They are awesome! Carlos and Debbies are such hard workers and are always and I mean always at the office to help me. As state farm agents should be!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Segovia

Jonathan Segovia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Segovia
"Debbies Polanco has always being very helpful and professional with us. Strongly recommended."
Profile photo of Licelotte Acosta

Licelotte Acosta

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Licelotte Acosta
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, they speak in Spanish! (Original) Excelente servicios, hablan en español!"
Profile photo of Eder Loaiza

Eder Loaiza

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eder Loaiza
"Excellent costumer service! Very flexible and understandable of our needs and benefits!"
Profile photo of Jose Sosa

Jose Sosa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sosa
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly. Patricia Inoa treated me cordially and helped me resolve quickly and accurately 👍🏽👍🏽 (Original) Muy amable el personal. Patricia Inoa me atendió cordialmente y me ayudó a resolver de una manera rápida y precisa 👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Antonio Saldivar

Antonio Saldivar

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Saldivar
"(Translated by Google) Thank you; for providing me with excellent service. In the future, if I decide to change companies, you will be the first to contact you again. Thank you so much. (Original) Gracias; por brindarme un excelente servicio. En un futuro si decido cambiar de compañía, ustedes serán los primero en cosultarle de nuevo . Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Brandy Santos

Brandy Santos

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Santos
"Very professional, and very good person Davi"
Profile photo of Junior Santos

Junior Santos

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Santos
"100% recommended, very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"Excellent service and professionalism, almost 4 years and with them and we are very pleased, especially Patricia Inoa she is super friendly and efficient !"
Profile photo of Jefferson Grijalva

Jefferson Grijalva

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Grijalva
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Josh Bolano

Josh Bolano

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bolano
"Melissa Lopez was very helpful getting me insured for a life policy. She was very professional helping me understand the terms of my policy."
Profile photo of lionel clarke

lionel clarke

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lionel clarke
"Could not have had a better more pleasant experience while buying a policy. Examplinary attitude and professionalism. Great place to buy insurance. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Daniel Solares

Daniel Solares

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Solares
"Carlos Debbie and Maria have been my go too for all my business and personal needs They are amazing at what they do and always there for any questions I may have. Thank you for always helping me guys Danny"
Profile photo of Ada Camacho

Ada Camacho

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Camacho
"(Translated by Google) good service (Original) Servicio bueno"
Profile photo of Ashelyn Polonia

Ashelyn Polonia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashelyn Polonia
"I had an exceptional experience with Patricia, my insurance agent. She went above and beyond to get everything set up for me and my dad in a remarkably short time frame. Patricia's efficiency and professionalism made the process seamless. I highly recommend her services for anyone seeking a reliable and prompt insurance agent. Thank you, Patricia!"
Profile photo of Candy Vélez

Candy Vélez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Vélez
"(Translated by Google) Able with Patricia Inoa is a kind person and explains everything very clearly, good service, thank you Statefarm (Original) Able con Patricia Inoa es una persona amable y explica todo muy claro bueno servicio gracias Statefarm"
Profile photo of Keith Pinheiro

Keith Pinheiro

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Pinheiro
"The service is excellent all the customer service reps threats you with respect and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied before you hang up the phone"
Profile photo of Maria Cristina Montes Santos

Maria Cristina Montes Santos

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cristina Montes Santos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Albania Reinoso

Albania Reinoso

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albania Reinoso
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Good communication, Miss Blendy is very professional and kind, she helped me choose my car policy in the best way, I recommend it to you 💯 (Original) Excellent Buena comunicacion la señorita Blendy es muy professional y amable me ayudo a elegir mi polisa de carro de la mejor forma se lo recomiendo 💯"
Profile photo of Hancel Meran

Hancel Meran

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hancel Meran
"(Translated by Google) Wow, excellent service from María Núñez, with her I made two insurance policies for my cars and a life insurance policy. It should be noted that the young woman is very attentive and helpful, she explained each of my concerns very kindly and effectively. Thank you Ms. Núñez for your service and patience with me. God bless you!! (Original) Waoooo, excelente servicio de parte de María Núñez, con la misma realice dos seguro el de mi autos y un seguro de vida. Cabe destacar que la joven es muy atenta y servicial me explicó con mucha amabilidad y eficazmente cada unas de mis inquietudes. Gracias Srta. Núñez por su servicio y paciencia para conmigo. Dios le bendiga!!"
Profile photo of Johan Boves

Johan Boves

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johan Boves
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the agent MRS MARIA NÚÑEZ, all the explanations were quite clear, very professional in what she does, I recommend them 100%. (Original) Excelente servicio de parte del agente SRA MARIA NÚÑEZ, todas las explicaciones bastante claras, muy profesional en lo que hace, los recomiendo al 100%."
Profile photo of Carlos Penalba

Carlos Penalba

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Penalba
"Had the pleasure of working with Carlos and his office today. The staff was so efficient, clear and helpful. I highly recommend giving them a try! Will definitely refer"
Profile photo of Juan Valerio

Juan Valerio

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Valerio
"Muisatifatori"
Profile photo of Dieudonne Ke

Dieudonne Ke

December 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dieudonne Ke
"Great customer service"