Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Capellan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlos Capellan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (221 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Chunga

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and communication (Original) El servicio y la comunicación excelente"

Paulmathew Balingit

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service they help me every time we call"

Jayesh Shah

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Carlos's service. He is responding promptly and his advice is always best for his clients. I would recommend him for any insurance needs."

negrete garfield

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to testify about Gaspertime Research Crypto Specialist who helped me invest my bitcoin and made me who I am today, I never believed in investing in bitcoin until I met Gaspertime Research. I saw so many testimonies about him helping people to invest their bitcoin. I decide to contact him and invested $1,000 and, after 72 hours, I get my $ 5,000 profit in my bitcoin wallet. Since I invested with them and I always receive my profit without delay, you should take the opportunity in making extra profits by investing your bitcoin, Gaspertime Research is the best deal for investments and profit making where success is a guarantee. So, if you want to invest, just contact him and he will guide you on how to start your investment. Email: gaspertimeresearch @ g mail . com"

patricio jaramillo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Maria has been more than helpful. All questions and concerns answered and provide us great savings for us"

Suilma Rivas

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sr. Sales Associate Maria Nunez. She was very efficient, professional and also very patience answering all my questions. 100% recommended."

Ariel Marmol

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had the best experience as a seller with Maria Nuñez, very friendly, very nice treatment and the best discounts. I recommended her to 3 of my friends and they are very satisfied. (Original) La mejor experiencia como vendedora la estuve con maria Nuñez muy amable un trato muy lindo y los mejores descuentos la recomendé con 3 amistades mía y están muy satisfechos"

P A

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always! Great Experience with Carlos Capellan- State Farm Insurance Agent. Melissa/Debbi/Bilendi- friendly, helpful and Caring!!"

Edison Cajilema M.

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! They speak Spanish, they are timely and professional (Original) Excelente servicio! Hablan español, son oportunos y profesionales"

jonathan roche

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melissa for all your help always. You are always responsive and on top of my policies. Thank you for saving me and bundling our home , business and car insurance . I saved over 8000 on car insurance money a year alone. Thank you"

alexander samuels

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Meris Valdelamar

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Polanco provided great service. She has very efficient communication and support to get the proper customer care. Speaking to her was easy and helped me with my insurance needs. I would recommend Carlos Capellan and his State Farm team any day. (Specially Debbie)"

Tu_manuelito Peres

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service in this office is amazing. Debbie was able to assist me getting insurance for the first time. Very pleasant. Thank you for your help."

Stephanie L

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long time State Farm customer of an agency in NY, I am very pleased with the service I receive at my new agency. I cannot say enough good things about everyone at this office, especially Melissa. Melissa goes above and beyond for her clients. Her attention to detail, her follow through, her expertise, her diligence, and her pride in her work, and realization with customers are just a few of her outstanding areas. I highly recommend Carlos Capellan's office, especially Melissa. Wish I could go higher than 5 stars!!"

Bryan Espinoza

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was great helped me with not only my Car insurance but was able to set me up with Home Insurance as well. 10/10"

Lady Martinez Hernandez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is excellent, very professional especially Debbie who is very nice. I recommend this State Farm Ins agency. (Original) El servicio es excelente, muy profesional en especial Debbie que es muy agradable. Yo recomiendo esta agencia de State Farm Ins."

Moreno01 Joseph

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional (devy) thanks for your service (Original) Muy profesional (devy) gracias por tu servicio"

tais hernandez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just change my insurance to Statefarm and it was so easy and convenient. Maria Nuñez was so helpful and explain every little detail to us. Was very patient and friendly. Ill highly recommend her to all my friends if theyre thinking about changing insurance"

Masteringtaichi

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always reach out to you to give you the best customer service possible. Real professionals and loving people."

Mileidys Garcia

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office of Carlos Capellan is the best in NJ! They are awesome! honest and always ready wen I need anything from them. I recommend all my Family and Friends. I want to give you thank You for my excellent experience with you and your best service:)"

Marko Rajacic

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly office, knowledgable staff, great service!"

juan andrade

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind, Sta. David, patient, tremendous work, Blessings to all (Original) Muy amable la Sta David paciente tremendo trabajo Bendiciones para todos"

MilagrosHF

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carlos capellan and his team were super helpful! Melissa was great and help me out has the best prive for my car coverage! Thank u guys!"

Jonatan Santos

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you María Nuñez for your professionalism and support for my concerns and for looking for a solution. I appreciate it."

Jennifer Morales

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with all my services. Blendy De Los Angeles helped me with everything, any questions I had she was and is always there to answer them, she is very professional and is very responsive when needing information on my account. Thank you ! 😊"